Library Staff List

MR SIBANDA

Mr. M. Sibanda

Librarian
Email: sibandam@rcu.ac.zw
MR NCUBE

Mr. B. Ncube

Assistant Librarian
Email: ncubeb@rcu.ac.zw
toppng.com-roger-berry-avatar-placeholder-358x358

Mr. S. Mazhindu

Assistant Librarian
Email: mazhindus@rcu.ac.zw
sdr

Mrs. R. Podzo

Assistant Librarian
Email: podzor@rcu.ac.zw
Screenshot_20211117-150305

Miss. P. Chigamani

Assistant Librarian
Email: chigamanip@rcu.ac.zw
toppng.com-roger-berry-avatar-placeholder-358x358

Mrs. T. Makumbe

Assistant Librarian
Email: makumbet@rcu.ac.zw
unnamed

Mr. E. Nyamwena

Systems Librarian
Email: nyamwenae@rcu.ac.zw